Iced Earth Announces New Album, Reveals Cover Artwork

Longstanding American metal flag-bearers Iced Earth have announced their twelfth full-length studio album, ‘Incorruptible’, slated for worldwide release on June 16th 2017 via Century Media. This will be the band’s third album with Stu Block on vocals, and the first with new guitarist Jake Dreyer, who replaced Troy Seele in 2016. The epic cover artwork, by David Newman-Stump and Roy Young, can be viewed below. Stay tuned for lots more Iced Earth news!

If you like what you’ve read, buy a shirt and help keep Metal Assault running full time!

If you live in the LA area, come to one of our Metal Assault Nights at the Viper Room!