Unleash The Archers Release First Track and Music Video from Upcoming Album ‘Apex’

Canadian metal warriors Unleash The Archers have released the first track off of their upcoming album ‘Apex’, due for release June 2nd via Napalm Records. Check out the music video for the song ‘Cleanse the Bloodlines’ below as well as the cover art and track listing for ‘Apex’, and stay tuned for lots more from the UTA camp!

‘Apex’ track listing:
01. Awakening
02. Shadow Guide
03. The Matriarch
04. Cleanse The Bloodlines
05. The Coward’s Way
06. False Walls
07. Ten Thousand Against One
08. Earth And Ashes
09. Call Me Immortal
10. Apex

Brittney Slayes – Vocals
Scott Buchanan – Drums
Grant Truesdell – Guitar, Vocals
Andrew Kingsley – Guitar, Vocals
Nikko Whitworth – Bass

If you like what you’ve read, buy a shirt and help keep Metal Assault running full time!

If you live in the LA area, come to one of our Metal Assault Nights at the Viper Room!