Album Release Dates 2017



Across The Atlantic – Works Of Progress (SharpTone)
Alazka – Phoenix (SharpTone)
Blindwish – Good Excuses (Rise)
The Convalescence – This Is Hell (Unique Leader)
Epica – The Solace System EP (Nuclear Blast)
Motörhead – Under Cover (Silver Lining)
Paradise Lost – Medusa (Nuclear Blast) review
Septicflesh – Codex Omega (Prosthetic)


September 2017

Alter Bridge – Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities (Napalm)
Arch Enemy – Will To Power (Century Media)
Argus – From Fields Of Fire (Cruz Del Sur)
Burn – Do Or Die (Deathwish)
Cannabis Corpse – Left Hand Pass (Season Of Mist)
Comeback Kid – Outsider (Nuclear Blast)
Crematory – Live Insurrection CD/DVD (SPV)
Dangerous Toys – Pissed Reissue (EMP)
Living Colour – Shade (Megaforce)
Lynch Mob – The Brotherhood (Rat Pak)
Malfunkshun – Monument Reissue (EMP)
Stray From The Path – Only Death Is Real (Sumerian)
Temperance – Maschere: A Night At The Theater DVD (Scarlet)
Threshold – Legends Of The Shires (Nuclear Blast/Metalville)
Usnea – Portals Into Futility (Relapse)

Belphegor – Totenritual (Nuclear Blast)
Biblical – The City That Always Sleeps (Tee Pee/New Damage)
Blackfinger – When Colors Fade Away (M-Theory)
Bob Kulick – Skeletons In The Closet (Vanity)
Caligula’s Horse – In Contact (Inside Out)
The Contortionist – Clairvoyant (eOne/Good Fight)
Cripper – Follow Me: Kill! (Metal Blade)
Dyscarnate – With All Their Might (Unique Leader)
Ensiferum – Two Paths (Metal Blade)
Foo Fighters – Concrete and Gold (Roswell/RCA)
Gigan – Undulating Waves Of Rainbiotic Iridescense (Willowtip)
Hell In The Club – See You On The Dark Side (Frontiers)
Hexx – Wrath Of The Reaper (High Roller)
Hot Water Music – Light It Up (Rise)
Josh Todd & The Conflict – Year Of The Tiger (Century Media)
Kee Of Hearts – Kee Of Hearts (Frontiers)
Myrkur – Mareridt (Relapse)
Prophets Of Rage – Prophets Of Rage (Fantasy)
Steelheart – Through Worlds Of Stardust (Frontiers)
Thousand Foot Krutch – Untraveled Roads (TFK)
Vattnet – Vattnet (New Damage)
Wayward Sons – Ghosts Of Yet To Come (Frontiers)

Acephalix – Decreation (20 Buck Spin)
Brant Bjork – Europe ’16 (Napalm)
Circa Survive – The Amulet (Hopeless)
Counterparts – You’re Not You Anymore (Pure Noise)
Cradle Of Filth – Cryptoriana: The Seductiveness Of Decay (Nuclear Blast)
Diablo Blvd. – Zero Hour (Nuclear Blast/Metalville)
Implore – Subjugate (Century Media)
Kaipa – Children Of The Sounds (Inside Out)
King Parrot – Ugly Produce (Housecore/Agonia)
Monarch – Never Forever (Profound Lore)
Otherwise – Sleeping Lions (Century Media)
Purchase Royale – First Things First (Loud & Proud)
Satyricon – Deep Calleth Upon Deep (Napalm)
Sons Of Texas – Forged By Fortitude (Razor & Tie)
Ufomammut – 8 (Neurot)
With The Dead – Love From With The Dead (Rise Above)
Wolves In The Throne Room – Thrice Woven (Artemisia)

36 Crazyfists – Lanterns (Spinefarm)
Act Of Defiance – Old Scars, New Wounds (Metal Blade)
Arkaik – Nemethia (Unique Leader)
Awaken I Am – Blind Love (Victory)
Black Stone Cherry – Black To Blues EP (Mascot)
Deadsmoke – Mountain Legacy (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Evil Invaders – Feed Me Violence (Napalm)
God Mother – Vilseledd (Party Smasher)
Heaven and Earth – Hard To Kill (Quarto Valley)
Horrified – Allure Of The Fallen (Shadow Kingdom)
Jag Panzer – The Deviant Chord (SPV)
Kadavar – Rough Times (Nuclear Blast)
Kublai Khan – Nomad (Rise)
Monolord – Rust (RidingEasy)
Primus – The Desaturating Seven (ATO)
Propagandhi – Victory Lap (Epitaph)
Shrapnel – Raised On Decay (Spinefarm/Candlelight)
Sifting – Not From Here (Eclipse)
Tetrarch – Freak (Self)
UFO – The Salentino Cuts (Cleopatra)
Unsane – Sterilize (Southern Lord)
W.A.S.P. – Re-Idolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol) (Napalm)

More release dates on the next page …

If you like what you’ve read/seen, buy a shirt and help keep Metal Assault running full time!

Come to one of our events!