KXM feat. Dug Pinnick, George Lynch & Ray Luzier: ‘Breakout’ Video Released

Hard rock/heavy metal supergroup KXM, featuring the trio of vocalist/bassist Dug Pinnick of King’s X, guitarist George Lynch (Dokken & Lynch Mob), and drummer Ray Luzier of Korn, have released the music video for a new song called ‘Breakout’, off of their upcoming sophomore album ‘Scatterbrain’, out on March 17th 2017 via Rat Pak Records. ‘Scatterbrain’ features 13 brand new tracks and was recorded at the Steakhouse studio in North Hollywood California. The album was produced by Chris “The Wizard” Collier (Flotsam & Jetsam/Prong/Last In Line) who also produced the band’s 2014 debut. Watch the ‘Breakout video below and check out the album details.

‘Scatterbrain’ track listing:
01. Scatterbrain (video)
02. Breakout
03. Big Sky Country
04. Calypso
05. Not a Single Word
06. Obsession
07. Noises In The Sky
08. Panic Attack
09. It’s Never Enough
10. True Deceivers
11. Stand
12. Together
13. Angel

If you like what you’ve read, make a donation of any amount and help keep Metal Assault running full time!

If you live in the LA area, buy tickets to Metal Assault Night at The Viper Room Vol. 1!