Steel Panther Returning to The Roxy for February-March Residency

Parody glam metal kings Steel Panther have announced another return to the Roxy in West Hollywood for four residency shows, set to take place on February 27th and March 6th, 13th and 20th. Steel Panther did a successful four-show residency at the Roxy in October-November last year, performing at the club for the first time in a decade, and seem to have made it their new old home as they are all set to take the same stage again to bring all the metal and all the sleazy humor they’re renowned for.

In other news, Steel Panther will release their fourth full-length studio album ‘Lower the Bar’ via Open E Entertainment on March 24th 2017, and are playing a few shows around North America later this January. Check out the cover art, track listing and tour dates below, plus a lyric video of the recently premiered song ‘Anything Goes’.

‘Lower the Bar’ track listing:
01. Goin’ In The Backdoor
02. Anything Goes
03. Poontang Boomerang
04. That’s When You Came In
05. Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)
06. Now The Fun Starts
07. Pussy Ain’t Free
08. Waster Too Much Time
09. I Got What You Want
10. Walk Of Shame
11. She’s Tight

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe CD Only)
12. Red Headed Step Child
13. Momentary Epiphany

Steel Panther North American tour dates:
01/19/2017 – Las Vegas, NV @ Drai’s Rooftop Beach Club
01/20/2017 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
01/21/2017 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
01/26/2017 – Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory
01/27/2017 – Denver, CO @ The Fillmore Auditorium

If you like what you’ve read, make a donation of any amount and help keep Metal Assault running full time!