Quiet Riot Announce New Album Details

’80s metal group Quiet Riot have announced their 13th full-length studio album, ‘Road Rage’. Slated for release on April 21st 2017 via Frontiers Music, it features the lineup of founding member Frankie Banali (drums), Chuck Wright (bass), Alex Grossi (guitar) and Seann Nicols (vocals). Check out the artwork and track listing below.

“I’m very excited about the release of ‘Road Rage’ on Frontiers Music which is the first official Quiet Riot release in eleven years. It contains all newly written and recorded original songs. We stayed true to the great tradition and sound of Quiet Riot while at the same time always moving musically forward”, says Frankie Banali.

‘Road Rage’ track listing:
01. Nothing But Trouble
02. Let It Go
03. Snake Charmer
04. Hey Lil’ Sister
05. I Don’t Need You Anymore
06. Sledge Hammer
07. Never You Mind
08. Empty Rooms
09. Dirty Money
10. The Seeker
11. Road Rage

If you like what you’ve read, make a donation of any amount and help keep Metal Assault running full time!

If you live in the LA area, buy tickets to Metal Assault Night at The Viper Room Vol. 1!