Warbringer Release Music Video for ‘Silhouettes’

Los Angeles thrash tyrants Warbringer have unveiled the first single and opening track from their upcoming fifth full-length studio album ‘Woe to the Vanquished’, out March 31st via Napalm Records. Watch the music video below, and stay tuned for more announcements from the Warbringer camp!

‘Woe to the Vanquished’ was produced and mixed by Mike Plottnikoff (Fear Factory, In Flames), mastered by Howie Weinberg (Slayer, Pantera) with cover art by the esteemed Andreas Marschall (Sodom, Blind Guardian, Obituary).

Track Listing:
1. Silhouettes
2. Woe to the Vanquished
3. Remain Violent
4. Shellfire
5. Descending Blade
6. Spectral Asylum
7. Divinity of Flesh
8. When the Guns Fell Silent

Bonus 7″ Single Track Listing:
1. Evil Dead (Death Cover featuring Chris Monroy of Skeletal Remains)
2. Arc Lite (Coroner Cover featuring Jadran ‘Conan’ Gonzalez of Exmortus)

If you like what you’ve read, make a donation of any amount and help keep Metal Assault running full time!