Exclusive Premiere: LA Death Metal Band Annihilated Unveils ‘Eradication Profits’

Featuring in its ranks Eric Matranga (Ex- Excretion, Grotesque) on vocals and guitar, Scott Fuller (Abysmal Dawn) on drums and Eric Cohen (Ex-Arkaik) on bass, Los Angeles-based extreme metal band Annihilated have signed to Unique Leader Records and are set to release their debut full-length ‘XIII Steps To Ruination’ on October 28th, 2014 in North America, October 31st,2014 in Europe and November 3rd, 2014 in the UK.

The 11-track album was produced by drummer Scott Fuller and features guest appearances by Sven De Caluwe (Aborted), Monte Pittman (Prong), Peter Truax (Vesterian, Eyes Of Fire) and Eric Stobel (Plaguereaper, P.O.R.). Metal Assault is proud to bring you the exclusive premiere of the track ‘Eradication Profits’ which you can stream using the SoundCloud player below. The lyric video for the title track can be streamed here.

‘XIII Steps To Ruination’ Track Listing:
1. Global Enslavement
2. Eyes In The Sky
3. This Fear I Speak Of
4. XIII Steps To Ruination
5. Eradication Profits
6. Divide Distract Deceive
7. For The Ignorant
8. Wastelands
9. Creations Of Man
10. Throne Of Eternity
11. Putrifacation

Links: facebook.com/AnnihilateTheWorld