Exclusive Premiere: Italian Death Metal Outfit Bloodtruth Unleashes ‘Foresworn’ Lyric Video

Italian death metal entity Bloodtruth was born in 2009 as a side project of two Fleshgod Apocalypse members, but since then, with a completely revamped lineup of vocalist Luigi Valenti, guitarist Stefano Rossi Ciucci, bassist Riccardo Rogari and drummer Giacomo Torti, Bloodtruth signed to Unique Leader Records and became a fully active band with the sole aim of global domination. Their debut full-length ‘Obedience’ is set to drop via Unique Leader on September 16th, and Metal Assault is glad to bring you the exclusive premiere of the lyric video for the song ‘Foresworn’ off of the crushing 10-track LP:

‘Obedience ‘Track Listing:
01. Subvenite (Intro)
02. Surrounded By Blind Bigots
03. Throes Of Death
04. Suppurating Of Deception
05. Coerced To Serve
06. Quench Your Thirst
07. Summoning The Heretics
08. Foresworn
09. March Of The Fools
10. Obedience

Engineered by Francesco Paoli and Cristiano Trionfera (both of Fleshgod Apocalypse) at Sonic Hammer Studios, mixed and mastered by Italian death metal producer and legend Stefano Morabito of 16th Cellars Studios (Hour Of Penance, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Eyeconoclast, Inherit Disease), and featuring cover artwork by Colin Marks of Rain Song Design (Exodus, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Kataklysm), ‘Obedience’ puts forth Bloodtruth’s unabated fury and with its release and subsequent impending live rituals, Bloodtruth look poised to make a mark on the extreme metal universe in the foreseeable future.

Bloodtruth links: facebook | twitter | bandcamp