HOLY GRAIL Reveals ‘Ride The Void’ Cover Artwork & Track Listing

LA-based heavy metal band Holy Grail have revealed the cover artwork and track listing for their second studio album “Ride The Void”, set for a European release via Nuclear Blast on the 18th of January 2013 as a limited CD version incl. bonus track, a black 2LP version and a strictly limited clear 2LP version, and the US release is set for January 22nd 2013 via Prosthetic Records.

The track listing reads as follows:

01. Archeus
02. Bestia Triumphans
03. Dark Passenger
04. Bleeding Stone
05. Ride The Void
06. Too Decayed To Wait
07. Crosswinds
08. Take It To The Grave
09. Sleep Of Virtue
10. Silence The Scream
11. The Great Artifice
12. Wake Me When It’s Over
13. Rains Of Sorrow

Bonus Track:
14. Can’t Hide The Wolf

The cover artwork was created by famous American Digital Matte Artist Dylan Cole, who is well-known for his work on movies like “The Lord Of The Rings”, “Avatar” and “Daredevil”. Absolutely understandable that the band is psyched about his contribution, as lead guitarist Eli Santana expresses in the video below: