KYLESA: New Song Available For Streaming

End Truth,” a new song included on Kylesa’s upcoming archival collection: From The Vaults, Vol. 1 (Nov. 20, Season of Mist), is streaming now via Pitchfork at this location.

The Savannah-based outfit recorded the song as band members Phillip Cope and Laura Pleasants poured through their weighty archive of unreleased and uncompleted tracks in preparation for the forthcoming 12-song collection.  Amongst the rarities included on From The Vaults, Vol.1 are “Inverse” as well as a cover of Buzzoven’s “Drained.”

Kylesa recently released a video montage ( featuring behind-the-scenes footage, candid photos and a collection of memorabilia set to music from From The Vaults, Vol. 1.

Pre-order copies and bundles are available now at this link:

From The Vaults, Vol. 1 track listing:

1.  Intro  **
2.  Inverse  **
3.  111 Degree Heat Index ***
4.  Between Silence and Sound II ***
5.  Paranoid Tempo  **
6.  End Truth *
7.  Bottom Line II ***
8.  Wavering **
9.  Bass Salts **
10.  Drained **
11.  Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun **
12.  Drum Jam **

* New
** Previously unreleased/limited availability
*** Alternate Version