STEVE HARRIS’ ‘British Lion’ Streaming In Its Entirety

Iron Maiden bassist Steve Harris’ debut solo album ‘British Lion’ is now streaming in its entirety at this locationBritish Lion was mixed by Maiden collaborator Kevin Shirely and is officially released on September 24 via EMI.

“I’ve always been proud to be British,” explains Steve of the album name. “I don’t see any reason why I shouldn’t be. It’s a massive part of being me. It’s not like I’m flag-waving or trying to preach, this is not a political statement at all. It’s like supporting your football team, where you come from. I just think it lends itself to some really strong imagery too, and to me it fits in with the sound.”

British Lion Tracklist
1. This Is My God
2. Lost Worlds
3. Karma Killer
4. Us Against The World
5. The Chosen Ones
6. A World Without Heaven
7. Judas
8. Eyes Of The Young
9. These Are The Hands
10. The Lesson