BANGALORE OPEN AIR: Running Order Announced

The running order for the Bangalore Open Air festival has just been announced, as is detailed below. The event will take place at Palace Grounds, Bangalore on June 16th, and will run from 10 AM to 10 PM. For tickets, go to

Cliff Burton Stage:
10.00 AM to 10.20 AM:     Metal Battle Winner North
10.30 AM to 10.50 AM:     Metal Battle Winner West
11.00 AM to 11.20 AM:     Metal Battle Winner East
11.30 AM to 11.50 AM:     Metal Battle Winner South
12.00 PM to 12.40 PM:     Albatross
01.00 PM to 01.40 PM:     Bevar Sea
02.00 PM to 02.40 PM:     1833 A.D.
03.00 PM to 03.40 PM:     Dying Embrace
04.00 PM to 04.40 PM:     Eccentric Pendulum

Ronnie James Dio Stage:
05.00 PM to 05.50 PM:     Kryptos
06.30 PM to 08.00 PM:     Iced Earth
08.30 PM to 10.00 PM:     Kreator