VAN HALEN Reveals Track Listing For New Album


The new Van Halen Album, entitled “A Different Kind Of Truth” due out Feb. 7th has 13 tracks. The album cover has yet to be revealed, but it’s based on the graphic above. Track listing:

1. Tattoo
2. She’s The Woman
3. You and Your Blues
4. China Town
5. Blood and Fire
6. Bullethead
7. As Is
8. Honeybabysweetiedoll
9. The Trouble With Never
10. Outta Space
11. Stay Frosty
12. Big River
13. Beats Workin’