Album Release Dates 2017

January 2017

Seven Kingdoms – Decennium (Independent)

Crurifragium – Beasts of the Temple of Satan (Invictus)

Aborym – Shifting.Negative (Agonia)
Annihilator – Triple Threat (UDR)
Árstíðir Lífsins – Heljarkviða EP (Van)
Au Champ Des Morts – Dans La Joie (Debemur Morti)
Beheaded – Beast Incarnate (Unique Leader)
Belial – Nihil Est EP (Siege)
Betraying The Martyrs – The Resilient (Sumerian)
Borealis – World Of Silence MMXVII (AFM)
Boris The Blade – Warpath (Siege)
Code – Lost Signal EP (Agonia)
Cultural Warfare – Future Kill EP (M-Theory Audio)
Curses – Chapter I: Introspect (Imminence)
Dead Limbs – Spiritus/Sulfur (Northern Silence)
Deathless Legacy – Dance With Devils (Scarlet)
Deserted Fear – Dead Shores Rising (Century Media)
Ekpyrosis – Asphyxiating Devotion (Memento Mori)
Freedom Hawk – Sunlight (Ripple)
Grand Massive – III (Metalville)
The Great Old Ones – EOD: A Tale Of Dark Legacy (Season Of Mist)
Greywind – Afterthoughts (Spinefarm)
Heavy Baby Sea Slugs – Teenage Graveyard Party (Heavy Baby)
Heavy Temple – Chassit EP (Van / Tridroid) review
Hour Of Penance – Cast The First Stone (Prosthetic) review
Jack Russell’s Great White – He Saw It Comin (Frontiers) review
John Garcia – The Coyote Who Spoke in Tongues (Napalm)
Kreator – Gods Of Violence (Nuclear Blast) review
Magnet – Feel Your Fire (Soulseller)
The Murder Of My Sweet – Echoes Of The Aftermath (Frontiers)
Nick Oliveri – N.O. Hits At All Vol. 1 (Heavy Psych Sounds)
The Northern – Solstice (Tragic Hero)
The Ominous Circle – Appalling Ascension (20 Buck Spin/Osmose)
Pride Of Lions – Fearless (Frontiers)
Psychedelic Witchcraft – Magick Rites And Spells (Soulseller)
Ride For Revenge – Thy Horrendous Yearning (Hells Headbangers)
Sepultura – The Roadrunner Albums 1985-1996 Box Set (Rhino)
Set And Setting – Reflectionless (Independent) review
Stephen Pearcy – Smash (Frontiers) review
Tenebrae In Perpetuum – La Genesi: 2001-2002 (Ordo MCM)
Twizted – The Continuous Evilution Of Life’s ?’s (Majik Ninja)
Vanishing Point – Tangled In Dream Reissue (AFM)
Wars – We Are Islands, After All (Spinefarm)
Weltesser – Crestfallen (Prosthetic)
Wolvennest – Wolvennest (Van)
Xandria – Theater Of Dimensions (Napalm)

Empyrean Throne – Chaosborne (Independent)

AFI – AFI (The Blood Album) (Concord)
Ashenspire – Speak Not Of The Laudanum Quandary (Code 666)
As Lions – Selfish Age (Better Noise)
Atila – Body (Dissociated)
Aversions Crown – Xenocide (Nuclear Blast)
Balfor – Black Serpent Rising (Drakkar)
Bill + Phil – Songs Of Darkness And Despair (Housecore) review
Brutal Unrest – Trinitas (Hammerheart)
Burn Damage – Age Of Vultures (Raging Planet)
Burning Point – The Blaze (AFM) review
Emptiness – Not For Music (Season Of Mist) review
Endalok – Úr Draumheimi Viðurstyggðar EP (Signal Rex)
Enemy Remains – No Faith in Humanity (Independent)
Firewind – Immortals (AFM) review
The Flight Of Sleipnir – Skadi (Eisenwald)
Magnum – The Valley Of Tears: The Ballads (SPV)
Memoriam – The Hellfire Demos II (Nuclear Blast)
Nightmare – Dead Sun (AFM) review
Riviere – Heal (Basick)
Rude – Remnants… (FDA Rekotz)
Starset – Vessels (Razor & Tie)
Sunterra – Reborn (NRT)
Terrifier – Weapons Of Thrash Destruction (Test Your Metal)
Uniform Choice – Screaming For Change Reissue (Southern Lord)
Vesta Collide – New Obsession (Stay Sick)
Vipassi – Sunyata (Season Of Mist) review
Witchmaster / Voidhanger – Razing the Shrines of Optimism split EP (Third Eye Temple)
Words of Farewell – A Quiet World (AFM) review
Wound – Engrained (FDA Rekotz)
Wulkanaz – Paralys (Regain)
Youth In Revolt – The Broken (Outerloop)

Northern Lines – The Fearmonger (Independent)

Accept – Restless & Live: live DVD+CD (Nuclear Blast) review
Black Anvil – As Was (Relapse) review
Code Orange – Forever (Roadrunner)
Condenados – The Tree Of Death (Shadow Kingdom)
Draugsol – Volaoa Land (Signal Rex)
The Drip – The Haunting Fear Of Inevitability (Relapse) review
Evenline – In Tenebris (Dooweet Agency)
Grave Digger – Healed By Metal (Napalm) review
Laster – Ons Vrije Fatum (Dunkelheit)
Lo-Pan – In Tensions EP (Aqualamb) review
Ocean Sleeper – Six Feet Down (Independent)
Pain Of Salvation – In The Passing Light Of Day (InsideOut)
Sepultura – Machine Messiah (Nuclear Blast) review
Thyrane – Black Harmony Reissue (Woodcut)
White Light Cemetery – Careful What You Wish For (Ripple Music)

Ignis Gehenna – Baleful Scarlet Star (Seance)

Chasing Safety – Nomad (Outerloop)
Gone Is Gone – Echolocation (Rise/Black Dune)
Halestorm – Reanimate 3: The Covers EP (Atlantic)
Mordskog – XIII (Hells Headbangers)
Nicole Sabouné – Miman (Century Media)
Nightwish – Vehicle Of Spirit DVD (Nuclear Blast)
Spectral Apparition – Manifestation EP (Invictus)
Static Tension – Out Of Reach EP (Buried By Sky)
Witchtrap – Sorceress Bitch: reissue (Hells Headbangers)

Blastomycosis – Covered In Flies And Afterbirth (CDN)
Brain Spasm – Toxic Monstrosities (CDN)

Visit this page for 2016 release dates!

If you like what you’ve read/seen, buy a shirt and help keep Metal Assault running full time!

Come to one of our events!