Album Release Dates 2017

February 2017

American Grim – Freakshow (eOne)
Antropomorphia – Sermon ov Wrath (Metal Blade)
Arduini/Balich – Dawn Of Ages (Cruz Del Sur)
Armored Saint – Carpe Noctum (Metal Blade) review
Aseethe – Hopes Of Failure (Thrill Jockey)
Benighted – Necrobreed (Season Of Mist) review
Bloodbound – War Of Dragons (AFM) review
A Breach Of Silence – Secrets (Eclipse)
Crystal Fairy – Crystal Fairy (Ipecac) review
Dario Lorina – Death Grip Tribulations (Shrapnel)
Death Alley – Live At Roadburn (Tee Pee)
Death Therapy – The Storm Before The Calm (Solid State)
Disperse – Foreword (Season Of Mist)
Ex Deo – The Immortal Wars (Napalm) review
Felix Martin – Mechanical Nations (Independent)
Ghost Against Ghost – Still Love (Our Silent Canvas)
Hark – Machinations (Season Of Mist)
Helion Prime – Helion Prime (AFM)
Immolation – Atonement (Nuclear Blast) review
Kingnomad – Mapping The Inner Void (Ripple)
King Woman – Created in the Image of Suffering (Relapse)
Mordbrand – Wilt (Carnal)
The Mute Gods – …Tardigrades Will Inherit The Earth (InsideOut)
My Sleeping Karma – Mela Ananda: Live (Napalm)
Place Vendome – Close To The Sun (Frontiers)
Power Trip – Nightmare Logic (Southern Lord) review
Pyrogenesis – A Kingdom To Disappear (AFM)
Reaping Asmodeia – Impuritize (Prosthetic) review
Rebel Wizard – Triumph Of Gloom Reissue (Prosthetic)
Sanctuary – Inception (Century Media) review
SicociS – Requiem of the World (M-Theory Audio) review
Six Feet Under – Torment (Metal Blade) review
So This Is Suffering – Palace Of The Pessimist (Unique Leader)
Striker – Striker (Breaking Records) review
Suicide Silence – Suicide Silence (Nuclear Blast) review
Tokyo Motor Fist – Tokyo Motor Fist (Frontiers)
Unearthly Trance – Stalking The Ghost (Relapse) review
Unruly Child – Can’t Go Home (Frontiers)
Zeal & Ardor – Devil Is Fine (MVKA) review
Zombie Motors Wrecking Yard – Supersonic Rock N’ Roll (Napalm)

Dreaming Dead – Twilight Funeral (Hammerheart)
Midnight – Shox Of Violence (Hells Headbangers) review

Battle Beast – Bringer Of Pain (Nuclear Blast) review
Black Sites – Monochrome (Mascot)
A Breach Of Silence – Secrets (Eclipse)
Cnoc An Tursa – The Forty Five (Apocalyptic Witchcraft)
Cultes Des Ghoules – Coven, or Evil Ways Instead of (Hells Headbangers)
Crystal Viper – Queen Of The Witches (AFM)
Dealer – Billionaire Boys Club (Wicked World) review
DOOL – Here Now, There Then (Prophecy Productions)
Edenbridge – The Great Momentum (SPV)
Ember Falls – Welcome to Ember Falls (Spinefarm)
Ghost Iris – Blind World (Long Branch)
Hate Unbound – Plague (Inverse)
Haxxan – Loch Ness Rising (Hells Headbangers)
Jagged Vision – Death Is This World (Fysisk Format)
A Killer’s Confession – Unbroken (EMP)
Mord’A’Stigmata – Hope (Pagan)
Morta Skuld – Wounds Deeper Than Time (Peaceville)
Once Human – Evolution (Ear Music) review
Stinking Lizaveta – Journey To The Underworld (Translation Loss)
Sunlight’s Bane – The Blackest Volume: Like All The Earth Was Buried (Innerstrength)
Vermilion Whiskey – Spirit Of Tradition (10 South Productions)
Virgin Steele – Visions Of Eden Re-Release (SPV)
White Death – White Death (Hells Headbangers)
The Wild! – Wild at Heart (eOne Music)

Cynic – Uroboric Forms: The Complete Demo Collection (Century Media)
Dead Witches – Ouija (Heavy Psych Sounds) review
Def Leppard – And There Will Be A Next Time: Live From Detroit DVD/CD (Eagle Rock)
Disperse – Foreword (Season Of Mist)
Evil Triplet – Otherworld (Super Secret) review
First Blood – Rules (Pure Noise)
Lecherous Gaze – One Fifteen (Tee Pee) review
Mors Principium Est – Embers Of A Dying World (AFM) review
Mutiny Within – Origins (Independent) review
Nidingr – The High Heat Licks Against Heaven (Season Of Mist)
Overkill – The Grinding Wheel (Nuclear Blast) review
Trevor Shelley de Brauw – Uptown (The Flenser)
Weltesser – Crestfallen (Prosthetic)
Wiegedood – De Doden Hebben Het Goed II (Consouling Sounds)
Witherfall – Nocturnes and Requiems (Independent) review

Afterlife – Vicious Cycle EP (Stay Sick)
Black Sabbath – The Ultimate Collection (Rhino)
Black Star Riders – Heavy Fire (Nuclear Blast)
The Clamps – Blend, Shake, Swallow (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Dreaming Dead – Funeral Twilight (Hammerheart)
Dying Whale – Last Moments Of Misery (Nefarious Industries)
Galactic Empire – Galactic Empire (Rise)
Gene Hoglan – The Atomic Clock: The Clock Strikes Two DVD (Hoglan Industries)
Haken – Aquarius Reissue (InsideOut)
Haken – Visions Reissue (InsideOut)
Horisont – About Time (Century Media) review
Iron Reagan – Crossover Ministry (Relapse) review
Judas Priest – Turbo: 30th anniversary edition (Sony) review
L.A. Guns – Fistful Of Guns (Deadline)
Lorn – Arrayed Claws EP (I, Voidhanger)
The Mist – Phantasmagoria Reissue (Greyhaze)
Seven Kingdoms – Decennium (Self)
Soen – Lykaia (UDR)
Starbynary – Divina Commedia: Inferno (Revalve)
Tomb Mold – Primordial Malignity (Blood Harvest)

More release dates on the next page …

If you like what you’ve read/seen, buy a shirt and help keep Metal Assault running full time!

Come to one of our events!