Album Release Dates 2017

June 2017

The Acacia Strain – Gravebloom (Rise)
Cellar Darling – This Is The Sound (Nuclear Blast) review
Michael Monroe – The Best (Spinefarm)
Mutation – Mutation III: Dark Black (Undergroove)
Origin – Unparalleled Universe (Nuclear Blast) review
Stone Sour – Hydrograd (Roadrunner)
Sworn In – All Smiles (Fearless)
Ye Banished Privateers – First Night Back In Port (Napalm)

42 Decibel – Overloaded (SPV)
Bardspec – Hydrogen (By Norse)
Broken Hope – Mutilated and Assimilated (Century Media) review
Dying Fetus – Wrong One To F–k With (Relapse) review
Ex Eye – Ex Eye (Relapse)
Goatwhore – Vengeful Ascension (Metal Blade) review
Jyrki 69 – Helsinki Vampire (Cleopatra)
Kai Hansen – Thank You Wacken (earMusic)
KMFDM – Yeah! EP (earMusic)
Municipal Waste – Slime And Punishment (Nuclear Blast) review
My Regime – Deranged Patterns (Scarlet)
Powerflo – Powerflo (New Damage)
Pristine – Ninja (Nuclear Blast) review
Wildspeaker – Spreading Adder (Prosthetic)

Arcadea – Arcadea (Relapse) review
Barb Wire Dolls – Rub My Mind (Motörhead Music)
Carach Angren – Dance And Laugh Amongst The Rotten (Season Of Mist)
Cavernlight – As We Cup Our Hands And Drink From The Stream Of Our Ache (Gilead)
CHON – Homey (Sumerian)
CKY – The Phoenix (eOne)
Currents – The Place I Feel Safest (SharpTone)
Dead Head – Swine Plague (Hammerheart)
Doll Skin – Manic Pixie Dream Girl (EMP)
Entrails – World Inferno (Metal Blade)
Gaytheist – Let’s Jam Again Soon (Good To Die)
Iced Earth – Incorruptible (Century Media) review
Igorrr – Savage Sinusoid (Metal Blade)
Nickelback – Feed The Machine (BMG) review
Royal Blood – How Did We Get So Dark? (Warner Brothers)
Tombs – The Grand Annihilation (Metal Blade)
Zakk Sabbath – Live In Detroit EP (Southern Lord)

Anathema – The Optimist (Kscope) review
Barrabus – Barrabus (Undergroove)
Foscor – Les Irreals Visions (Season Of Mist)
Maim – Ornaments Of Severity (Soulseller)
Necrot – Blood Offerings (Tankcrimes) review
Petyr – Petyr (Outer Battery) review
Rancid – Trouble Maker (Hellcat/Epitaph)
Rise Against – Wolves (Virgin)
Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow – Live In Birmingham 2016 (Eagle Rock)
Space Witch – Arcanum (HeviSike)
Schammasch – The Maldoror Chants: Hermaphrodite EP (Prosthetic)
Space Witch – Arcanum (HeviSike)
Stahlmann – Bastard (AFM)
Suffocation – …Of The Dark Light (Nuclear Blast) review
Twelve Noon – Saints And Sinners (Eclipse)
Vokonis – The Sunken Djinn (Ripple) review
Volumes – Different Animals (Fearless)
Walpyrgus – Walpyrgus Nights (Cruz Del Sur)
White Skull – Will Of The Strong (Dragonheart)

Adrenaline Mob – We The People (Century Media)
All Time Low – Last Young Renegade (Fueled By Ramen)
Byzantine – The Cicada Tree (Metal Blade)
Endon – Through The Mirror (Hydra Head)
EZoo – Feeding The Beast (earMusic)
The Ferrymen – The Ferrymen (Frontiers) review
Gloom – Solaris (eOne)
Gravetemple – Inpassable Fears (Svart)
Great White – Full Circle (Frontiers)
Ikillya – War For An Idea (Urban Yeti)
Jorn – Life On Death Road (Frontiers)
Mutoid Man – War Moans (Sargent House) review
Obey The Brave – Mad Season (Epitaph)
Panopticon – Kentucky Reissue (Bindrune)
Primal Fear – Angels Of Mercy: Live In Germany DVD/CD (Frontiers)
Pure Luck – Pure Luck (Heavy Feather) review
Radiation Romeos – Radiation Romeos (Frontiers)
Secret Sphere – The Nature Of Time (Frontiers)
SikTh – The Future In Whose Eyes? (Millennium Night)
Tengger Cavalry – Die On My Ride (M-Theory)
Unleash The Archers – Apex (Napalm) review
Vallenfyre – Fear Those Who Fear Him (Century Media)
Volur – Ancestors (Prophecy)
Wednesday 13 – Condolences (Nuclear Blast)

More release dates on the next page …

If you like what you’ve read/seen, buy a shirt and help keep Metal Assault running full time!

Come to one of our events!