Album Release Dates 2017

May 2017

At The Drive-in – n • ter a • li • a (Rise)
Full Of Hell – Trumpeting Ecstasy (Profound Lore)
God Dethroned – The World Ablaze (Metal Blade)
Hate – Tremendum (Napalm)
The Unity – The Unity (SPV)

Inglorious – Inglorious II (Frontiers)
Kobra And The Lotus – Prevail I (Napalm)
Sabbath Assembly – Rites Of Passage (Svart)
Seether – Poison The Parish (Canine Riot)

The Dead Daisies – Live And Louder CD/DVD (Spitfire)
DragonForce – Reaching Into Infinity (Metal Blade)
Rammstein – ‘Rammstein: Paris’ (Spinefarm) review

Nitrogods – Roadkill BBQ (SPV)
Solstafir – Berdreyminn (Season Of Mist)

June 2017

Byzantine – The Cicada Tree (Metal Blade)
Unleash The Archers – Apex (Napalm)
Wednesday 13 – Condolences (Nuclear Blast)

Nickelback – Feed The Machine (BMG)
Volumes – Different Animals (Fearless)

More release dates on the next page …

If you like what we’re doing, buy a shirt and help keep Metal Assault running full time!

If you live in the LA area, come to one of our Metal Assault Nights at the Viper Room!