Album Release Dates 2017



Amenra – Mass VI (Neurot)
Bell Witch – Mirror Reaper (Profound Lore)
CyHra – Letters To Myself (Spinefarm)
Europe – Walk The Earth (Hell & Back)
GWAR – The Blood Of Gods (Metal Blade) review
In Search Of Sun – Virgin Funk Mother (Spinefarm)
Iron Monkey – 9-13 (Relapse)
The Kennedy Veil – Imperium (Unique Leader) review
Madame Mayhem – Ready For Me (Metalville/HeadBall)
Nick Oliveri – N.O. Hits At All Vol.3 Heavy Psych Sounds)
Pertubator – New Model EP (Blood)
Slipknot – Days Of The Gusano DVD/CD (Eagle Rock)
Sons Of Apollo – Psychotic Symphony (InsideOut)
Sorcerer – The Crowning Of The Fire King (Metal Blade)
Tom Keifer – The Way Life Goes Deluxe Edition (Cleopatra)
Trivium – The Sin And The Sentence (Roadrunner) review
Veil Of Maya – False Idol (Sumerian)
We Came As Romans – Cold Like War (SharpTone)


October 2017

Altarage – Endinghent (Season Of Mist)
Ancient VVisdom – 33 (Magic Bullet)
Antisect – The Rising Of The Lights (Rise Above) review
Bigfoot – Bigfoot (Frontiers) review
Daniel Cavanagh – Monochrome (Kscope)
Enslaved – E (Nuclear Blast)
Exhumed – Death Revenge (Relapse)
Fozzy – Judas (Century Media) review
Fragile Mortals – The Dark Project (eOne)
The Fright – Canto V (SPV/Steamhammer)
Godsticks – Faced With Rage (Kscope)
Gothminister – The Other Side (AFM) review
Hallatar – No Stars Upon The Bridge (Svart)
The Haxans – Party Monsters (Another Century) review
Jason Kui – Absence Of Words (Prosthetic) review
L.A. Guns – The Missing Peace (Frontiers)
Mychildren Mybride – Vicious World (eOne/Good Fight)
Nachtblut – Apostasie (Napalm)
Narcotic Wasteland – Delirium Tremens (Megaforce/MRI)
Power Quest – Sixth Dimension (Inner Wound)
Samael – Hegemony (Napalm)
Savage Master – Creature of the Flames (High Roller)
Sicarius – Serenade Of Slitting Throats (M-Theory Audio)
Sparzanza – Announcing The End (Despotz)
Spectral Voice – Eroded Corridors Of Unbeing (Dark Descent)
Stick To Your Guns – True View (Pure Noise)
Terror Universal – Make Them Bleed (Minus Head)
Through The Eyes Of The Dead – Disomus (eOne/Good Fight)
Vassafor – Malediction (Debemur Morti)
William Patrick Corgan – Ogilala (BMG)
Wo Fat – Live Juju: Freak Valley…And Beyond! (Ripple)

Autograph – Get Off Your Ass (EMP)
The Black Dahlia Murder – Nightbringers (Metal Blade)
The Darkness – Pinewood Smile (Cooking Vinyl)
Dreadnought – A Wake In Sacred Waves (Sailor)
Fireball Ministry – Remember The Story (Cleopatra)
Haemorrhage – We Are The Gore (Relapse)
House Of Broken Promises – Twisted EP (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Lord Of The Lost – Swan Songs II (Napalm)
Marilyn Manson – Heaven Upside Down (Loma Vista)
Nocturnal Rites – Phoenix (AFM)
Panzer – Fatal Command (Nuclear Blast)
Primitive Man – Caustic (Relapse)
Shine Bright – More Wild Than The Wind EP (Standby)
Spirit Adrift – Curse Of Conception (20 Buck Spin)
Spotlights – Seismic (Ipecac)
Thousand Below – The Love You Let Too Close (Rise)
Zaius – Of Adoration (Prosthetic)

September 2017

36 Crazyfists – Lanterns (Spinefarm)
Act Of Defiance – Old Scars, New Wounds (Metal Blade)
Arkaik – Nemethia (Unique Leader)
Awaken I Am – Blind Love (Victory)
Black Stone Cherry – Black To Blues EP (Mascot)
Deadsmoke – Mountain Legacy (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Evil Invaders – Feed Me Violence (Napalm)
God Mother – Vilseledd (Party Smasher)
Heaven and Earth – Hard To Kill (Quarto Valley)
Horrified – Allure Of The Fallen (Shadow Kingdom)
Jag Panzer – The Deviant Chord (SPV)
Kadavar – Rough Times (Nuclear Blast)
Kublai Khan – Nomad (Rise)
Monolord – Rust (RidingEasy)
Primus – The Desaturating Seven (ATO)
Propagandhi – Victory Lap (Epitaph)
Shrapnel – Raised On Decay (Spinefarm/Candlelight)
Sifting – Not From Here (Eclipse)
Tetrarch – Freak (Self)
UFO – The Salentino Cuts (Cleopatra)
Unsane – Sterilize (Southern Lord)
W.A.S.P. – Re-Idolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol) (Napalm)

Acephalix – Decreation (20 Buck Spin)
Brant Bjork – Europe ’16 (Napalm)
Circa Survive – The Amulet (Hopeless)
Counterparts – You’re Not You Anymore (Pure Noise)
Cradle Of Filth – Cryptoriana: The Seductiveness Of Decay (Nuclear Blast)
Diablo Blvd. – Zero Hour (Nuclear Blast/Metalville)
Implore – Subjugate (Century Media)
Kaipa – Children Of The Sounds (Inside Out)
King Parrot – Ugly Produce (Housecore/Agonia)
Monarch – Never Forever (Profound Lore)
Otherwise – Sleeping Lions (Century Media)
Purchase Royale – First Things First (Loud & Proud)
Satyricon – Deep Calleth Upon Deep (Napalm)
Sons Of Texas – Forged By Fortitude (Razor & Tie)
Ufomammut – 8 (Neurot)
With The Dead – Love From With The Dead (Rise Above)
Wolves In The Throne Room – Thrice Woven (Artemisia)

Belphegor – Totenritual (Nuclear Blast) review
Biblical – The City That Always Sleeps (Tee Pee/New Damage)
Blackfinger – When Colors Fade Away (M-Theory)
Bob Kulick – Skeletons In The Closet (Vanity)
Caligula’s Horse – In Contact (Inside Out)
The Contortionist – Clairvoyant (eOne/Good Fight)
Cripper – Follow Me: Kill! (Metal Blade)
Dyscarnate – With All Their Might (Unique Leader)
Ensiferum – Two Paths (Metal Blade)
Foo Fighters – Concrete and Gold (Roswell/RCA)
Gigan – Undulating Waves Of Rainbiotic Iridescense (Willowtip)
Hell In The Club – See You On The Dark Side (Frontiers)
Hexx – Wrath Of The Reaper (High Roller)
Hot Water Music – Light It Up (Rise)
Josh Todd & The Conflict – Year Of The Tiger (Century Media)
Kee Of Hearts – Kee Of Hearts (Frontiers)
Myrkur – Mareridt (Relapse)
Prophets Of Rage – Prophets Of Rage (Fantasy)
Steelheart – Through Worlds Of Stardust (Frontiers)
Thousand Foot Krutch – Untraveled Roads (TFK)
Vattnet – Vattnet (New Damage)
Wayward Sons – Ghosts Of Yet To Come (Frontiers)

Alter Bridge – Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities (Napalm) review
Arch Enemy – Will To Power (Century Media)
Argus – From Fields Of Fire (Cruz Del Sur)
Burn – Do Or Die (Deathwish)
Cannabis Corpse – Left Hand Pass (Season Of Mist)
Comeback Kid – Outsider (Nuclear Blast)
Crematory – Live Insurrection CD/DVD (SPV)
Dangerous Toys – Pissed Reissue (EMP)
Living Colour – Shade (Megaforce)
Lynch Mob – The Brotherhood (Rat Pak)
Malfunkshun – Monument Reissue (EMP)
Stray From The Path – Only Death Is Real (Sumerian)
Temperance – Maschere: A Night At The Theater DVD (Scarlet)
Threshold – Legends Of The Shires (Nuclear Blast/Metalville)
Usnea – Portals Into Futility (Relapse) review

Across The Atlantic – Works Of Progress (SharpTone)
Alazka – Phoenix (SharpTone)
Blindwish – Good Excuses (Rise)
The Convalescence – This Is Hell (Unique Leader)
Epica – The Solace System EP (Nuclear Blast)
Motörhead – Under Cover (Silver Lining)
Paradise Lost – Medusa (Nuclear Blast) review
Septicflesh – Codex Omega (Prosthetic) review

More release dates on the next page …

If you like what you’ve read/seen, buy a shirt and help keep Metal Assault running full time!

Come to one of our events!