Converge announces New Album, Releases New Track

Boston MA heavy music veterans Converge will release their ninth full-length studio album, and their first since 2012. ‘The Dusk In Us’ is due out November 3rd via Epitaph and Deathwish. Check out the cover art, track listing and a new track off the album.

‘The Dusk In Us’ track listing:
1. A Single Tear
2. Eye of the Quarrel
3. Under Duress
4. Arkhipov Calm
5. I Can Tell You About Pain
6. The Dusk in Us
7. Wildlife
8. Murk & Marrow
9. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian

If you like what you’ve read/seen, buy a shirt and help keep Metal Assault running full time!

Come to one of our events!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *